About the Company

The ARMI Story

James F. Austin Jr. » Principal Owner

James Austin

James F. Austin Jr., founded ARMI in 1995 as a way to serve the community by providing quality Real Estate Management and Association Management services for Warrenton and neighboring towns. Starting with only 30 properties and a few associations under management, Austin quickly grew the business to now serve over 700 Real Estate Management clients and over 30 Associations in Fauquier, Prince William, Culpeper, Fairfax, and the surrounding counties.

A lifelong resident of Warrenton, Austin is a graduate of The University of Virginia’s McIntire School of Commerce and is a Retired Captain in the United States Army. Prior to starting ARMI, he owned and operated The Blue Ridge Hardware Store on Main St. with his father James F. Austin Sr. He is an active member of the community and was a member of Warrenton’s Town Council for over a decade, serving as Vice Mayor.

Austin is heavily involved in day-to-day operations of the business and oversees two offices in Warrenton, VA and Gainesville, VA with his sons, Trey Austin and Will Austin.

Fred@armiva.com

Meet Our Team

Trey Austin » CMCA®, AMS®, Certified Principal

Trey Austin
Trey@armiva.com

Will Austin » CMCA®, Association Manager

Will Austin
Will@armiva.com

Judith Pecora » CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®, Certified Principal

Judith Pecora
Judy@armiva.com

Cynthia du Busc » CMCA/AMS ®, Certified Principal

Cynthia du Busc
Cynthia@armiva.com

Teresa Hitt » Association Accounting Manager

Teresa Hitt
HOAaccounts@armiva.com


Florence McCarty » Director of Finance

Florence McCarty
Florence@armiva.com

Cathi Stanley» CMCA® Association Assistant Manager

Cathi Stanley
cathi@armiva.com

Contact Us

Gainesville Office
7250 Heritage Village Plaza, Suite 202
Gainesville, VA 20155

Office: (703) 753-1801
Fax: (540) 347-1900
Email: info@armiva.com

Warrenton Office
10 Rock Pointe Lane
Warrenton, VA 20186

Office: (540) 347-1901
Fax: (540) 347-1900
Email: info@armiva.com

Copyright © 2017 A.R.M.I. All Rights Reserved. | Sitemap